Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edie Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edie Williams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David C

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Edie Williams State Farm from the time she was located in Riverside. I started out with renter's insurance back then. I added auto and now my homeowners is through Edie Williams State Farm too. When claims are necessary she and her team are quick to respond; caring and attentive during the claims process and great with follow through until the claim is resolved. I finished paying an auto loan and had the need to speak with someone on her team, today I spoke with Angel. She was quick with the answers to my questions and offered some sound advice. Angel provided excellent customer service and took time to listen to each and every question I had. I am happy with Edie Williams State Farm."

Sharon Y. Cobb

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edie Williams' State Farm provides detailed information about my home and auto insurance. The staff responds quickly and always is caring toward clients. I've been with Edie Williams for years and can say I high recommend her company."

Yesenia Lopez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience with Angelique Robison from State Farm. Her customer was incredible, she helped me find the best policy that works for me. Thank you, Angelique!"

Delissa Smock

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a hiccup in our homeowner insurance policy being billed to the wrong mortgage company (no fault of the State Farm agency). Our loan was originated with a bank that was then taken over by a different bank, so State Farm would not have known this. When I contacted Edie about the bill not being received by our mortgage company, she quickly investigated, followed up, let me know what she needed and then resolved the issue within less than 24 hours! Thank you Edie for your professionalism, quick responses, and dedication to providing quality service. If there were 10 starts, I’d give it. She far exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with this experience."

Clay Bruce

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carley is always very quick to respond and efficient when handling any add-ons or changes on our policies. This is a reason we have been long time Edie Williams clients. Keep up the great work!"

Dashopertimei masdertmeasr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a mortgage loan officer, I believe credit scores are 100% indicative of how people manage their lives and finances. The higher the score, the less debt they have, the less negative credit reporting and, in many cases, the more they have planned for the future. Bad things happen to good people all the time, and that is 100% understandable.... A continual pattern of bad or good habits is very indicative of anyone's credit score. I had 3 items that I tried to dispute with the original creditor because the accounts were billed for an additional month after they should have been closed. They were marked as "disputed" on my report, but one went to collections. Both the original source and the creditor were reporting on my file. I just wanted them OFF the damn report so I could get the score up. Does it make more sense to just throw money at the problem? I queried my colleague who recommended GASPERTIME RESEARCH as the best credit specialist and advised I should rather work with them to fix my credit which I obliged. These accounts are more than 4 years old. But ( gaspertimeresearch @ g mail . com ) didn’t just remove those items; he also raised the score to 798 from low 510. I live in Florida but just moved from Massachusetts so it wasn’t difficult to get a good loan to purchase a place here."

Tammi Waters

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edie and her team are the best! I have used State Farm for years personally and professionally. I highly recommend them for all your insurance and investment needs. Edie is hands on and knows all the benefits to getting you what you need. Life insurance to property insurance....she does it all!!!!!!!!!!"

123 456

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently our home insurance was do for renewal. The insurance agent at that time just couldn’t answer simple questions. We had Eddie Williams for our auto insurance so we gave Zoe a call. Within minutes she had a quote for us, had all our detailed coverage’s right on time. Easy knowledge folks, great customer service. It’s not just the rates but good customer services these days are essential. This agent is a sure bet that they are there to help. Thanks again.. Bob & Kelly"

kenny Stephens

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE 👏 👌PARK STREET OFFICE 😎"

Marianne Springborn

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are long time State Farm customers moving from Illinois to Florida. Our Illinois agent suggestged we contact Edie are we are glad we did! Her staff, Carly in particular, were great. Informative, helpful and right on task. We are very pleased!!"

Daiv Schneider

April 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Unfortunately customer service and follow up ( something you want with an insurance company ) is not their strong suit. After initially getting a very competitive quote for our car insurance , once we signed on the dotted line the bill came in several hundreds of dollars higher. The gentleman who gave us the quote forget to include several salient details about the makes, models and coverage we requested. I recapped all details multiple times yet somehow he “ missed” some of the info. Strike one.A few times I called to add or remove coverage and add or remove a vehicle. Call backs virtually never happened the same day or week for that matter and multiple times I had to call back to find out what was going on. Why is it my responsibility to follow up on you doing your job? Strike two. I called end of November to remove coverage for a vehicle I sold. In January , I received a “ nasty gram” past due bill for insurance on the vehicle I sold in November. I called in and was told there was “ no record” of that request. Um no honey.. I got a record and even sent a screen shot of my cellphone detail showing I made a call on this date to your agency. Rather than say if I’m sorry, we dropped the ball it turned into assuage blame on the customer. “ How do we know what you called about?” Are you kidding me? I clearly called to order takeout.. what do you think I called you for? Outrageous! Then on top of that they were not going to backdate the cancellation as “ they had to research” things further. Strike three….last week I got a notice my drivers license was pending cancellation because of this car I sold 6 months ago. That took me several hours to “ fix “ all because of the debacle of this effing companies lack of follow up and professionalism. I switched to a “ sister” State Farm agency dear friends have. In general I have received good service with State Farm so I’m chalking my misfortunes only to this branch! Buyers beware!"

Coree McGinty

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From one professional to another, I would like to thank Zoe Million for her quick responsiveness and all her hard work in obtaining estimates for my clients. If there was something we were unsure of, Zoe went above and beyond to find out the answers for us. I am so grateful to be able to recommend Zoe to my clients and know that with her knowledge they are in great hands. Coree McGinty - REALTOR @ Herron Real Estate"

James Bost

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for a quote on a used car I was interested in and Jeniy was able to supply my quote right away and when I decided to buy the car she activated my policy the same day. Excellent follow up by the company to get everything in order."

Juan Luis Schaening

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoe Million gave excellent service. She was very helpful and committed to helping me. She provided information and documentation in an expedited manner. Hard worker and fully bilingual. I was very impressed by her courtesy, knowledge and willingness to help."

Shirley Davis

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edie is easy to talk to and the staff is friendly and helpful."

Jacob Evanich

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"In a time when good service is hard to find, they have provided quick and efficient service for our family in the times where we need help with our policies and claims. Would highly recommend their services!"

Carly Jewell

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edie Williams State Farm is awesome! The whole team is ready to help you with anything you may need. 10/10 experience!!"

K S

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Edie Williams has everything covered. They are positive and helpful. Thank you, Team Edie!"

Christopher Hoyt

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks to deal with! Have been a customer of State Farm for 30+ years and have always been treated professionally and efficiently - never a problem. The folks at Edie Williams in Jacksonville - especially Haley Poppell - are responsive and professional - I highly recommend them. CHH"

Diane Bell

September 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"I always get great service plus discounts because I have all of my insurance with them. UPDATE 9/30/2021 - I changed my rating from 5 to 3 stars because nobody can answer my question. I am on a monthly payment plan. State Farm is billing me twice for September for the same vehicle. I’ve talked to 5 people and no one can give me an answer and no one will correct this. Seems like I have to file a dispute on their web site. I don’t like my money being stolen for something I don’t owe. 😠"

Erin

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a very fast response over the weekend followed up by great customer service the following Monday. Looking forward to working with this team."

Jennifer Kile

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edie is an amazing partner in planning for life insurance for our family. She helped me adjust my existing policies, and was able to help me get 5 more policies that are very affordable for my children and grandchild. She’s a great agent, and I’m very happy with my experience with her."

Jeffery Dugard

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted my agent. Jeniy answered the phone and took my requested quotes. She was very professional, informative and provided me with exactly what I needed promptly. I've always been extremely satisfied with the service provided by Edie Williams and have recommended her agency many times."

John Knoll

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent"

Glen Van Vorst

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and professional."